Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Andrea Mowry KAL and Rachy Newin CAL



Andrea Mowry (Pick Your Pattern) Knit-Along and Rachy Newin (Pick Your Pattern) Crochet-Along. Join us for an informal series of meetings to work on the pattern of your choice from deisgners Andrea Mowry and Rachy Newin. We'll meet alternating Thursdays at 6 pm and alternate Friday's at noon. Staff will be available to assist you if you have questions. No fee for this event, but please let us know you are coming so we make sure to have enough seats available. Begins Thursday, Sept. 5 at 6 pm.

Andrea Mowry KAL and Rachy Newin CAL

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm